Planning Commission Members: Ed Haas (Chairman), Ashley Melasecca (Vice-Chairman), Dave Markward (Secretary), Charles Eggen, Art Wright, Benuel Stoltzfus, Ken Umble, Deidre Hosier (Alternate), Jeff Bologa (Becker Engineering – Consultant)

The Planning Commission meets the fourth Tuesday of the month at 7:30 p.m. at the Township Building along Moscow Road.  These meetings are open to the public.

There are times when the Planning Commission holds work sessions.  Check the website’s home page for a list of these sessions.