Township Email:

Township Phone: 610-857-5969

Township Manager: Vacant

Right To Know Officer: Vacant

Administrative Assistant/Treasurer: Patti Piersol

Roads: Jason Chapman

Chief of Police: Vacant

Officer in Command/Police Sergeant: Ed Moore

Police Corporal: Amber Smith

Emergency Management Coordinator: Scot Kreger

Fire/EMS Service: Keystone Valley Fire District

Fire Marshall: Keystone Valley Fire Company

Zoning Official: William Beers (610-724-4115)

Codes: Pete Kingsley (Commonwealth Code Inspection Service – 717-278-0964)